Spill the Tea With EIT! District Zoom Sessions

— Written By

EIT is going to start offering a series of Zoom sessions for each district to help answer any questions or address any concerns you may have. See below for individual district schedules.

These sessions are informal and optional – you do not need to attend. However, we thought it would be a chance for everyone to connect and share thoughts, ideas, and encouragement during this time. It’s time to “Spill the Tea with EIT!”

Some topics we could discuss:

  • IT questions/issues
  • Zoom help
  • Community outreach questions/suggestions
  • Google Suite (Docs, Hangouts, etc.)
  • Any topics brought up during the session
  • XRDB
  • Websites
  • Videos
  • Mailing Lists
  • Clickwraps/Approved Software
All sessions are held from 3–3:30 p.m., and you will receive a Zoom link via email for your specific session at least 30 min. before the scheduled start:
District Dates
West Wednesday, April 8
Wednesday, April 22
Wednesday, May 6
North Central Monday, April 6
Monday, April 20
Monday, May 4
South Central Friday, April 3
Friday, April 17
Friday, May 1
Northeast Wednesday, April 1
Wednesday, April 15
Wednesday, April 29
Southeast Monday, March 30
Monday, April 13
Monday, April 27
Campus Friday, March 27
Friday, April 10
Friday, April 24
PLEASE NOTE: Pre-registration for these sessions is not required, but is available through XLMS if you would like to help us get an idea of how many may be joining.
If you have any specific questions/issues you’d like brought up at these sessions, feel free to email Allison Jones, Rhonda Conlon, Nathan Snodgrass, or Kyleen Burgess!